Dance on over!

 

Phone

416-656-STEP (7837)
 

Social

Facebook →
Instagram →

Email

info@stepsdancestudio.com 


Address

819 Yonge Street, 3rd floor
Toronto, ON  M4W 2G9

Launch in Google Maps →

 

Hours

M 5:00pm-11:00pm
T 4:00pm-10:00pm
W 2:30pm-10:00pm
T 4:00pm-10:00pm
F 4:00pm-10:00pm
S Workshops & Parties & by appointment
S 10:00am-7:00pm & by appointment


Subwayers

From Yonge & Bloor, walk 2 mins north. 
From Bay station, walk 5 mins north-east.
From Rosedale station, walk 6 mins south.

Drivers

There are paid parking lots directly north of us at Canadian Tire, as well as in buildings just north and south of us. There is also metered parking on several surrounding residential side streets.

 
 
Map1.jpg

Holiday Closures 2019

Fri February 1, 2019: Steps Snowball, studio closed
Sun February 17 & Mon February 18, 2019: Family Day Weekend
Fri April 19, 2019: Good Friday
Sun April 21, 2019: Easter Sunday
Fri May 10, 2019: Steps Anniversary Party, studio closed
Fri May 17 - Mon May 20, 2019: Victoria Day Weekend
Sun June 30 & Mon July 1, 2019: Canada Day Weekend
Sun August 4 & Mon August 5, 2019: Civic Holiday Weekend
Fri August 30 - Mon September 2, 2019: End of Summer Break/Labour Day Weekend
Thurs October 10 - Mon October 14, 2019: Thanksgiving & the Canada Salsa & Bachata Congress
Mon December 23, 2019 - Wed January 1, 2020 - Christmas Break (classes resume Thurs Jan 2, 2020)

Weather Closures

During the winter months, if the studio needs to close due to a severe storm, we will leave a message on the homepage of this website, will post on Facebook & Instagram and will send out a mass email, no later than 4pm, alerting students. If you are unsure if we are open or not, please call 416-656-STEP (7837) or email admin@stepsdancestudio.com.

Another good reason to sign up to the mailing list!